New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a Queen to build an empire !!

Male (61) looking for Female Cincinnati, Ohio, United States

Ol' scool gentleman

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Affair Preferences

Describe your favorite affair fantasyMeeting a the movie theater and sit in the top dark corner and make our own movie!!

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?A park
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?in the car

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureLips
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusFull-time

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchCaring, spontaneous and likes to hold hands, likes being touched and kissed even affectionate in public.
Our first dateExpressing feelings and conversation about hopes and sreams.

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:A couple times a week
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Threesome M/F/F
Dirty talkDepends on the person
Night life:Movies, Munches

Sexual Interests

Sex toys:Clitoral stimulator, Vibrating eggs/bullets
"Off Limits":Anal and anything that has to do with pain